TU Simultaneous Meetups

 April 22, 2022 we are hosting a LIVE Meet Up in Austin TX… AND with the help of these friends, in a few spots around the world!

Find all the current listings below – cool huh?

If you can join, please shoot the host in your area a quick email so they can plan for you!

 

Alpharetta, GA Avalon Whole Foods  2800 Old Milton Pkwy, Alpharetta, GA 30009 6:30 PM Camille Scent camille@wisehearttherapy.com
Anchorage, AK Middle Way Cafe – 1200 W Northern Lights Blvd, Anchorage, AK 99503 1:15 PM – 2:45 PM Amber Vial amber@alaskacouplestherapy.com
Ann Arbor, MI HOMES (Campus location).                    112 Jackson Plaza,    Ann Arbor MI 48103 4 PM – 6:30 PM EST Kirby Patterson kirby@a2haven.com
Austin, TX Lustre Pearl EAST – 114 Linden Street Austin TX 78702 RSVP HERE (optional) 4 PM – 6:30 PM CST Ann Kelley & Sue Marriott info@therapistuncensored.com
Boston, MA Aeronaut brewery in Somerville – 14 Tyler St, Somerville, MA 02143  6:30 PM Julia O’Brien jnobrien43@gmail.com
Bozeman, MT Cold Smoke Coffeehouse
64 Willow Peak Dr
Bozeman, MT 59718
3 PM – 5:30 PM MST Sabrina Hanan info@sabrinahanan.com
Brisbane, Australia State Library Coffee shop Sat 23rd – 7:30 AM Leonie Eastment leonieeastment@live.com.au
Denver, CO Uno Mas Taqueria
1585 S Pearl St
5 PM – 7:30/8 PM Tamar Ellentuck tellentuck@gmail.com
Freiburg, Germany (Black Forest) Bertholdsbrunnen – Kaiser-Joseph Str. 222 79098 Freiburg, Germany 8:30 PM Marjolein Loomans marjoleinloomans@gmail.com
Houston, TX No Label Brewing Company – 5351 1st St. Katy, TX 77493 4:30-7:30 CST Amanda Trost mary.amanda.trost@gmail.com
Iași, Romania Bistro La Noi – Bulevardul Ștefan cel Mare și Sfânt nr. 8, Iași 700063, Romania Diana Costea costeadiana482@yahoo.ro
London, UK

The Volunteer Pub –  245-247 Baker St, NW1 6XE

 

5:00 pm- 7:30 pm Asiye Bozdemir asiye.bozdemir@gmail.com
Long Beach, CA On the Rocks Bar & Grill – 5755 Pacific Coast Highway
Long Beach, CA 90803
2 PM – 4:30 PM Rusty Rust rustymrust@outlook.com
Los Angeles, CA (Brentwood) Pizzana
11712 San Vicente Blvd
LA, CA 90049
5 PM – 7:30 PM PST Christy Desai Christydesai@gmail.com
Middletown, CT Perk –                        386 Main St, Middletown, CT 06457 4:00 PM Kristina Kelly kellykr89@gmail.com
New York, NY Zombie Hut –           273 Smith St Brooklyn, NY 11231 – View Event Page 5 PM  EST Christy O'Shoney

therapy@christyoshoney.com

 

Nelson, BC, CA Empire Coffee – 616 Vernon St, Nelson, BC V1L 4G1, Canada 12 PM Lisa Sawyer lisawyer2002@yahoo.ca
Ottawa, ON Canada The Soca Kitchen  224 Beechwood Ave. (Vanier) KI 8A7 5 PM – 7:30 PM EST Dom Breton tumeetupottawa@gmail.com
Philadelphia, PA Good Karma – 928 Pine St. Philadelphia PA 19107 2 PM- 4 PM Katie Fries katie@allofyoutherapy.net
Portland, OR Pear ’N Dime Studio – 1001 SE Water Ave, Ste, 247, Portland, OR 4:30-6:30pm Angie Tanyi angietanyilmft@gmail.com
San Francisco, CA Contact your host for location Mari Swim swim.mariana@gmail.com
Saratoga Springs, NY Whistling Kettle – 24 Front St, Ballston Spa, NY 5 PM Stephanie Bydairk sbydairk@gmail.com
Scottsdale, AZ Sip Coffeehouse – 3617 N Goldwater Blvd 3 PM – 5 PM MST Katie Petersen katiepetersen79@gmail.com
Short Hills, NJ Primo Mercato – 1200 Morris Turnpike, Short Hills, NJ 07078  11 AM – 12 PM EST Laurena Brittain findlove@bsmitten.com
South Korea     Cecile Lemaire seysill.lemaire@gmail.com
St. Petersburg, FL
Bandit Coffee Co.
2662 Central Ave, St. Petersburg, FL 33712
Sat 23rd 10 AM Carlos Burgos burgoschucky@gmail.com
Sydney, Australia Centennial Homestead – 1 Grand Dr, Centennial Park NSW 2021 Sat 23rd 11 AM Georgie Hobbs g.hobbs@hotmail.com
Toronto, ON Kellys Landing – 123 Front Street West, Toronto 5 PM – 7 PM Monica Chi Eaton monica@praxiscounselling.ca
Wellington, Aotearoa NZ

Mystic Kitchen

102 Tory Street Te Aro

Sat 23rd 10:30 AM Susan Smith info@therapistuncensored.com
West Palm Beach, FL FIWE Caribbean Cuisine – 410 Evernia St., unit 108, West Palm Beach, FL 5:30 PM – 7:30 PM Kimberley Small kim@yourhealinginsight.com

 

Download Your Free Attachment Starter Pack

To help you get started, we've pulled together some of our “Attachment Basics”, along with some of our most popular content, and put it all in this bundle for you!

Get Your Modern Attachment-Regulation Spectrum (MARS)Bundle

3 videos, 3 handouts, and 7 podcast episodes to get you started on your path toward secure relating.

Success! Please check your inbox to confirm your subscription and access your starter pack.

Pin It on Pinterest